Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Energy Savings Program - Cities Served

A - E F - L M - R S - Z
Afton Falcon Heights Mahtomedi Scandia
Apple Valley Farmington Maplewood Shafer
Arden Hills Forest Lake Marine on St Croix Shoreview
Bayport Gem Lake May Township South St Paul
Baytown Township Grant Township Mendota St Mary's Point
Birchwood Grey Cloud Island Township Mendota Heights St Paul
Blaine Ham Lake Mounds View St Paul Park
Branch Hastings New Brighton Stacy
Center City Hugo Newport Stillwater
Centerville Inver Grove Heights North Branch Stillwater Township
Chisago City Lake Elmo North Oaks Sunfish Lake
Circle Pines Lake St Croix Beach North St Paul Taylors Falls
Coates Lakeland Oak Park Heights Vadnais Heights
Cottage Grove Lakeland Shores Oakdale West Lakeland Township
Dellwood Lakeville Pine Springs West St Paul
Denmark Township Landfall Point Douglas White Bear Lake
Eagan Lauderdale Rosemount White Bear Lake Township
East Bethel Lexington Roseville Willernie
  Lilydale   Woodbury
  Lindstrom   Wyoming
  Lino Lakes    
  Little Canada