Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Energy CENTS Coalition Staff


Pam Marshall     Executive Director
Catherine Fair     Associate Director  
Patty Ferguson  Affordability Program Director
Brenda Franklin Conservation Program Manager
Chris Green Energy Auditor
Fredericka Pierce    Program Assistant    
Kristen Syverud      Program Assistant
Ellen Titus     Bookkeeper