Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Energy CENTS Coalition Staff

 

Pam Marshall     Executive Director pam@energycents.org
Patty Fischer  Affordability Program Director  patty@energycents.org
Brenda Franklin Conservation Program Manager brenda@energycents.org
Chris Green Energy Auditor chris@energycents.org
Fredericka Pierce    Program Assistant     fredi@energycents.org    
Kristen Syverud      Program Assistant     kristen@energycents.org
Ellen Titus     Bookkeeper ellen@energycents.org