Energy CENTS Coalition Staff

 

Pam Marshall     Executive Director pam@energycents.org
Patty Fischer  Affordability Program Director  patty@energycents.org
Brenda Franklin Conservation Program Manager brenda@energycents.org
Alice Murphy  Conservation Program Assistant alice@energycents.org
Fredericka Pierce    Program Assistant     fredi@energycents.org    
Connee Schmidt         Program Assistant     connee@energycents.org 
Ellen Titus     Bookkeeper ellen@energycents.org    
Kristen Syverud Energy Auditor kristen@energycents.org