Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our organization is governed by a majority of low income members.

Current Board Members

April Aegerter   President Community Member
Catherine Fair     Vice President Community Action Partnership for Ramsey and Washington Counties
Cynthia Bobo     Secretary Project for Pride in Living
Erin Pavlica Treasurer Community Member
Joel Kooren       Community Member
Jacqulyne Collins   Community Member
Ann Aegerter   Community Member
Jerry Irsfeld                         Community Member
Tom Cline        Community Member
Sarah Aegerter      Community Member


If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact Pam Marshall at 651-774-9010