Energy CENTS Coalition Staff

 

Pam Marshall                     Executive Director                                                         pam@energycents.org
Patty Fischer  Affordability Program Director  patty@energycents.org
Brenda Franklin Conservation Program Coordinator brenda@energycents.org
Alice Murphy  Conservation Program Assistant alice@energycents.org
Connee Schmidt Program Assistant  connee@energycents.org
Suzanne Walsh     Conservation Program Director          suzanne@energycents.org